PMI ACP Agile Weekend Bootcamp Training Reviews | PM Simplify
 
Excellent
Rated 0.00 out of 5 based on reviews
 
Aug 10, 2020
Kevin Vattakatte
Well articulated and the right speed of delivery
Great experience with the training provided by the team. It was complete remote (mothod) training yet did not find any degradation of learning. Good speed of delivery and well managed content.
 
Jul 21, 2020
Kailash Sharma
PM simplify is a great platform and Rajesh Joshi is a wonderful trainer
SAFe is a great resource for training and PM Simplify is a great platform. Rajesh Joshi is a great facilitator and provided outstanding training.
 
Jun 25, 2020
Priyadarshi Abhishek
Leading SAFE
I took the class with Akash . The Pace and the clarity of the instruction was fabulous .
 
Jun 15, 2020
ANAND SASHIKANTH
Introduction to devops
course was build concisely and well structured. Thanks.
 
Jun 15, 2020
Kate Riordan
Excellent Class!
This Safe POPM Class was really great! Very informative and engaging. I feel confident that I will be able to pass the certification exam.
 
Jun 15, 2020
Kabilar Ramabadiran
SAFe POPM feedback
Instructor covered all the topics necessary for the certification. Summarized the topics to be covered and covered at the start and end of the session which helped to remember important points in each chapter. Very engaging.
 
Jun 14, 2020
Manuel Acosta
Good training.
Good training.
 
Jun 11, 2020
Jeff McKenzie
Thought it was a really great course.
Thought it was a really great product...lots of primary functionalities, very intuitive!!..
 
May 28, 2020
Alf Scherer
As they were mentioned in the course
As they were mentioned in the course, I had actually been reading both The Phoenix Project as well as the DevOps Handbook concurrently while I was taking the PM Simplify DevOps course. As a result, I found myself re-visiting the course materials not once, but multiple times. After 20 years of involvement in IT-related projects, I found all of the material eminently relatable, timely and relevant. Thank you, PM Simplify !.
 
May 24, 2020
Sreedhar Dundigalla
Project Management Fundamentals , Leadership
The study material has been very useful to refresh the Project Management knowledge including key concepts. Leadership topics were good and well presented. It provides deep insights in understanding the leadership qualities..
 
May 04, 2020
Samuel Orozco
Very good course..
Very good course....
 
May 01, 2020
Suleiman Salifu
Very well tailored training.
Very well tailored training..
 
Apr 27, 2020
Joseph Steen
SAFe 5.0 Training Online
I recently took a SAFe 5.0 class from PM Simplify and had an excellent experience. The class was transitioned from classroom to online due to COVID-19 but the experience was still amazing. I would highly recommend this group for any training classes they offer.
 
Apr 27, 2020
Eugene Sweeney
Excellent experience with courses
Excellent experience with courses. Very organized.
 
Mar 27, 2020
Hari
Thanks to PM Simplify!
Thanks to PM Simplify I has done my third renewal by PMI. Thats great platform to get expert knowhow and use this to get PDU's for PMI. Many thanks to PM Simplify!
 
Mar 20, 2020
Konstantinos Manos
Good material
Good material, need a little more detailing. Exam questioning does not match always the provided training
 
Mar 17, 2020
Alf Scherer
Straightforward
Straightforward, comprehensive and cost effective. I signed up for the Six Sigma as well as the PMI-ACP courses concurrently and finished them both on the same day two weeks later. PMI approved my PDU's five minutes after I reported them. Thank you, PM
 
Mar 16, 2020
Kenji Brown
I like PM Simplify and will use them…
I like PM Simplify and will use them again!
 
Mar 10, 2020
Robert Murphy
Your organization is a lifesaver
Your organization is a lifesaver. I've used you for years and will continue to.
 
Feb 18, 2020
Joseph Steen
Aakash is an excellent instructor
Aakash is an excellent instructor and provides excellent coaching and direction. His classes are straight forward knowledge with real life intertwined into the class. He has prepared me better than any other instructor to take an exam. I highly recommend
 
Feb 17, 2020
CMK 94115
Easy to use and learn
Easy to use and learn. Some concepts definitely made you think. I will use again!!
 
Jan 19, 2020
Jason L.
Well organized and easy to follow
Well organized. The content was clear and covered the material concisely.
 
Dec 26, 2019
Dinesh Salwan
good course
good course, straight to the point
 
Dec 20, 2019
Clemmie Mathis
The material was organized and the…
The material was organized and the project management course was aligned with the PMP teachings. This was a good value compared to other courses. I didn't give it 5 starts because the computer generated narrator was awful to listen. A real person narratin
 
Dec 13, 2019
Felix Mosqueda
Leading SAFe Bootcamp
Leading SAFe Bootcamp: This training was exceptional! Great new information that is not difficult to understand and introduce to any organization not yet using the Scaled Agile Framework.
 
Dec 12, 2019
Stoney King
SAFe Review
The program of instruction was presented very thoroughly and professionally. The facilitator did a masterful job in delivering complex concepts in layman terms so students could understand and make application I would recommend this training to any one
 
Nov 22, 2019
Linda
Easy effective way to eat PDUs
Easy effective way to eat PDUs
 
Oct 30, 2019
Anca Stefanescu
Very good content
Courses structures very well amd logically. They touched basic concepts and explained them so that you understand what they actually mean and how can they be used.
 
Oct 24, 2019
Monica
Great overview of the PMP concepts!!
Great overview of the PMP concepts!!
 
Oct 21, 2019
James McNally
Great class for difficult materials. Everything including process to take exam simplified.
Great class for difficult materials.
 
Oct 20, 2019
Ken Goh
Though the exam cannot be taken again…
Though the exam cannot be taken again once it's passed, options must still be given to the candidate to review pass attempts within the online exam.
 
Oct 19, 2019
Viet Dang
Good stuff!
Excellent source of knowledge and material on renewing your PDUs. Very easy to navigate and LEARN!
 
Oct 18, 2019
Alex
I enjoyed the structure and convenience…
I enjoyed the structure and convenience of this course.
 
Oct 18, 2019
Omer Y. Mihesi
Comment
The course is nice and informative . I propose to add some elaboration with examples to the chapter of the Earned Value Management . Thanks .
 
Oct 17, 2019
Cww
Very efficient and informatve
Very efficient and informatve
 
Oct 16, 2019
Alex
Great service
Great service. Easy to use and straightforward to get those PDUs!
 
Oct 15, 2019
Walter Hardy
I love the Introductory to DEVOPS…
I love the Introductory to DEVOPS course. It gave me some clarification. The documents were easy to understand and study.
 
Sep 29, 2019
Melissa Ludka
Great instructor
Great instructor. Ensures students understand the material.
 
Sep 28, 2019
JV
Excellent program with great…
Excellent program with great instruction. The instructor broke down PM into terms that were easy to understand and remember.
 
Sep 26, 2019
Trey Perry
Aakash was a great instructor
Aakash was a great instructor, he knows PMP certification in and out! I highly recommend this course!
 
Sep 22, 2019
Nandakumar Kunnanchath
Excellent place to learn at your pace…
Excellent place to learn at your pace at a reasonable cost and earn PDUs to satisfy PMI re-certification requirements
 
Sep 06, 2019
Anonymous
Good course
Good course, would do another from this vendor.
 
Aug 20, 2019
William Dixon
PM Simplify
PM Simplify provides and extremely valuable service, particularly to those of us who work overseas and have limited opportunities to complete PDUs other than on line. Their course materials are well written and provide excellent reviews and updates to ke
 
Aug 05, 2019
John Petrakis
It was very educational and easy to…
It was very educational and easy to follow.
 
Jul 29, 2019
Davooruchi Rao
It was good.
Course was good. Precise and well composed. pmsimplify was very prompt at responding to any questions I had. I recommend PMsimplify.
 
Jul 21, 2019
Savi
Excellent
Excellent, the slides and questions were based on BABOK
 
Jul 18, 2019
Ravi Settivari
Very Helpful information to refresh my…
Very Helpful information to refresh my Project Management knowledge and complete required PDUs to renew my PMP.
 
Jul 17, 2019
Ashley Madison
Akash is a great instructor and very…
Akash is a great instructor and very knwleadgeable. It is a pleasure spending the weekend with him LOL
 
Jul 16, 2019
Michael Blackshire
The PMP Boot Camp
The PMP Boot Camp is Unbelievable that provided clarity and insight to the material that I was struggling trying to study on my own.
 
Jul 16, 2019
Edward Coakley
Kash was an excellent teacher
Kash was an excellent teacher. His abilities to connect the material with real world analogies were a great help. I definitely recommend anyone interested to take this bootcamp for your training needs.
 
Jul 16, 2019
Sakina Coakley
The instructor Aakash gave me confidence and knowledge!
The instructor, Aakash, is knowledgeable and honest about the structure of the exam. He let's you know exactly what to focus on to get the job done. I feel confident that I will pass on my first try after taking his course...I feel like I know exactly wha
 
Jul 08, 2019
Anthony
Convenient and a great price
Convenient and a great price! PMI accepts the PDU credits. If I had to nit pick something: Some of the questions/multiple choice questions are a bit poorly worded as there could be two right answers. But it did not prevent me from passing.
 
Jul 04, 2019
C. Johnson
What an Amazing Course!
What an amazing course; I highly recommend it to anyone serious about getting their PMP. Aakash’s approach to the material not only made it relatable but way less of the mountain it seems when reading the PMBOK and studying on your own. As Aakash put it,
 
Jul 03, 2019
Junni Rajbhandari
I feel Aakash siplified the exam for me…
I feel Aakash siplified the exam for me and I feel more confident about taking the exam.
 
Jul 02, 2019
Carrie Dawson
The instructor was great
The instructor was great. Shared knowledge and experiences, she was flexible. She ensured that concepts were understood and went back to repeat content if needed. She punctual, kept the class moving.
 
Jul 01, 2019
Eileen McMyler
6/29&6/30 PM Boot camp
Michelle did an excellent job of making engaging the class participants to ask questions and offer comments. She is clearly very knowledgeable and made challenging concepts easier to understand. Her class was very thorough in covering the PMBOK content a
 
Jun 13, 2019
Dietrich
Great for PDUs
Great for PDUs. Many courses available to maintain your required PDUs. Training courses are easy accessible and you can take the exam right after as well to make it even easier. Good stuff. Thanks.
 
Jun 13, 2019
Rebecca Reese
Great information & format!
Great information & format!
 
Jun 11, 2019
Ahmad BouSaleh
Great webinar
Great webinar that provides a high level information needed for a refresher or global over view exam preparation.
 
May 16, 2019
CMason
Easy to use website and perfect courses…
Easy to use website and perfect courses for me to complete PDU's for my PMP. This is the second PMP renewal with PM Simplify, I'll see you again in three years!
 
May 09, 2019
Calla Thompson
Great class
Great class, great test-taking advice. I wish I would've gotten his preparation advice before taking the exam the first time and failing. I'm more confident going back into the testing center with additional knowledge and practical advice.
 
May 08, 2019
Kal
Akash was an excellent mentor and…
Akash was an excellent mentor and communicator. I found the bootcamp very helpful and will definitely recommend the training to everyone I know.
 
May 07, 2019
Melissa C.
Great Communicator and Easy to Deal With
The entire process has been easy. From reaching out to answer questions, scheduling the bootcamp and actually attending the course. Aakash's teaching style is (almost) no nonsense. He gets down to the point and provides key strategies for success. After a
 
Apr 26, 2019
Raymond Rzasa
Course was good for PMBOK update
Course was good for PMBOK update. It would be better if a true person provided the instruction
 
Apr 04, 2019
Amr
great courses and well detailed
great courses and well detailed
 
Mar 29, 2019
Emilio Balen
Interesting Topics
Topics are interesting, they are presented in a simple way and thoroughly explained. The Prices are very reasonable and the site was easy to navigate and use
 
Mar 25, 2019
Savage
Would recommend this experience to…
Would recommend this experience to anyone trying to get their PMP. Very interactive and easier to understand. I have not take the exam yet, but planning in the next 2 months.
 
Mar 16, 2019
Angela Estrada
Thank you
Thank you! Michelle was an amazing instructor! Her professionalism, honesty and self awareness was refreshing. She made made the overwhelming amount of information manageable.
 
Mar 15, 2019
ROBERT HENRY
Simplify was very responsive and…
Simplify was very responsive and answered my two telephone calls promptly. After purchase, the site was easy to navigate and use. The information was good and met my needs.
 
Feb 25, 2019
Wintana Girma
Great course
Great course, simple to use, well worded.
 
Feb 02, 2019
LOU
Perfect course for PDUs.
Perfect course for PDUs.
 
Jan 13, 2019
Sam
It's A Great PM Education Provide
It's A Great PM Education Provide. Very Good Courses With Good Quality & Reasonable Prices. Wide Variety Of Professional Courses And Great Customer Support. I Was Happy To Take Multi-courses Through Them And Completing Them Successfully.
 
Jan 01, 2019
Meena Kishore
Material is succinct and precise.
Material is succinct and precise.
 
Jan 01, 2019
JOEL OMONDI
It was a very well structured training…
It was a very well structured training and a good package for refreshing the project management knowledge.
 
Dec 06, 2018
Olivier Lienard
Easy to use
Easy to use, user friendly, good contents
 
Dec 05, 2018
Calicia Johnson
Straight to the point and effective
Awesome class! Straight to the point and effective. Teaching style was perfect for me because he broke things down with diagrams and explained things very well. Small class size which was great because everyone was able to receive the attention and cla
 
Dec 03, 2018
Constantin Lamasanu
I would greatly recomend
Very well organized and focused on the today realities. Helped me to open new doors, see new horizonts and to earn quickly the PDUs needed to maintain my PMP certification.
 
Nov 24, 2018
Ronald Hine
Excellent cost-benefit relationship
I liked the course very much. I think it’s a great product but I didn’t enjoy the computarized voice that much. Although, I understand it makes the price excellent; I’d explore opportunities to improve that aspect of the course
 
Nov 14, 2018
BALAGOPAL KAUNGAL ANAT MENON
Good content
Good content, well articulated and explained. Challenging test papers.
 
Nov 07, 2018
ALEXANDER ALVIA
Very good training material content…
Very good training material content very informative, practical, and useful.
 
Oct 31, 2018
Robert Shepard
Thorough and easy to use
Thorough and easy to use. This was an informative package I could use at my own pace
 
Oct 31, 2018
samer abdulhadi
Genetal
Genetal Good material Needs some introduction and a clreat TOC or structure to make it easier to follow Also some examples can enrich it. Thanks
 
Oct 11, 2018
Sonya
This was such an excellent experience
This was such an excellent experience. Aakash is a wonderful instructor and I learned a lot from him. I would definitely recommend this training to anyone who wants to take their PMP exam.
 
Oct 09, 2018
Ateet Kansupada
45 PDU Course Review
I needed around 45 PDU's to renew my PMP certification. The courses were very detailed and informational. I would recommend these courses to anyone who needs to renew their PMP certification and meet the PDU requirements. Great job PM Simplify!!!
 
Oct 05, 2018
Annemarie McCaslin
Great & Easy
Great program and easy to get a bunch of PDUs. I wish the program was more interactive or had knowledge checks at the end of each module.
 
Sep 20, 2018
Michael Colombo
Good content
Good content, computerized voice-over was a bit odd, but content was spot on.
 
Sep 19, 2018
Cindy Weaver
I was satisfied with the training but…
I was satisfied with the training but wish that you all were registered for continuing education for CPA's. I believe that many of your classes would also be helpful to CPA's.
 
Sep 17, 2018
Mark Hilton
Great program
Great program. PDUs posted right away.
 
Aug 20, 2018
Joerg Lausch
Business Analysis Fundamentals
The training gives a real broad overview about the topic and can be strongly recommended as such. Reason for missing the excellent; the exam at the very end asks questions that cannot really be answered by the training content only but have to come from a
 
Aug 18, 2018
Indranil Das
I liked the course
I liked the course, easy to understand and comprehend. The slides were great
 
Aug 16, 2018
KB
Highly recommended, will use again
Excellent and efficient path to earn your PMP pdu requirements. Would absolutely recommend to others and will use again myself. Thank you to PM Simplify for making the whole process painless.
 
Jul 11, 2018
Briseida Bautista Santiago
excellent course
excellent course
 
Jun 13, 2018
Gilles Bechette
The 55 PDUs package is an excellent…
The 55 PDUs package is an excellent source to renew with PM fundamentals and other essential skills of a PM such as communication and leadership styles. I recommended such a course to anyone. In addition to that, I needed some support from their customer
 
Jun 13, 2018
Tochukwu Eneh
The course was very educating and the…
The course was very educating and the customer service was always eager and ready to help.
 
Jun 12, 2018
KP
I left this bootcamp feeling confident...
I left this bootcamp feeling confident in my ability to pass the exam. From the detailed explanations to the numerous study tips and tricks, this class provides everything needed to prepare. Michelle was personable and informative, taking time to answer e
 
Jun 02, 2018
Heather Johnson
A great resource for earning PDUs!
A great resource for earning PDUs!
 
May 21, 2018
Laszlo Rencsar
The bootcamp covers all important…
The bootcamp covers all important subjects of the PMP Guide. Trainer had a deep knowledge about Project Management. It would have been great to review more exam type questions.
 
May 15, 2018
Kyle M.
PM Simplify made earning and reporting…
PM Simplify made earning and reporting my PDUs for re-certification about as easy as possible. Courses were excellent refreshers and did a great job presenting the information. I really liked/appreciated the ability to start/stop/continue the courses as n
 
May 15, 2018
James Okyere
Pm simplify is very reliable.
Pm simplify is very reliable.
 
May 14, 2018
Hany Sabbagh
PMP Bootcamp
Would like to have the material provided before each day of class so we can write notes on the page. Instructor was knowledgeable crackling Noise on Webex when instructor spoke. Instructor provided cell number for any questions is very helpful
 
May 12, 2018
Robyne Schroeder
Very easy to use
Very easy to use, quick access and allows you to work at your own pace. Informative and relative to my position and certification.
 
May 11, 2018
Shari Glickman
Good course and prep for PMI-RMP
I really enjoyed the course and hope it proves to be helpful when I take the PMI-RMP test later this month. The only feedback I have is that listening to the "robot" voice for a 40-hour course was a bit tedious but I understand the reasoning behind it.
 
Apr 21, 2018
Alberto
It’s very convenient service
It’s very convenient service
 
Apr 19, 2018
Alka Agarwal
PMP bootcamp
The instructor clearly articulated the standard of performance for the course. Also, Productive discussion were encouraged.
 
Mar 25, 2018
Tamie
PmSimplify is my go to site
PmSimplify is my go to site for maintaining my PMP certification. The classes are easy to maneuver and provide pertinent information.
 
Mar 18, 2018
Stephanie
PM Simplify Review
Great, recommended. Courses are interesting, great way to earn PDU's. Website is easy to use.
 
Mar 16, 2018
Dalia
Very good and easy to deal with.
Very good and easy to deal with. Organized repository for all courses.
 
Mar 12, 2018
Chris Roberts
Excellent PM Prep Course
I recommend Aakash and PM Simplify without hesitation. Aakash's iterative training method was logically sequenced and facilitated knowledge retention. Furthermore, his training support materials and post class customer support can't be beat.
 
Mar 12, 2018
Michel Frenette
Interesting Courses
Interesting Courses. Good learning. Clear and good understanding
 
Mar 09, 2018
Frank
Well organized
Well organized, pertinent and relevant.
 
Mar 08, 2018
David
Very easy to use and good instructions…
Very easy to use and good instructions for recording PDU's on PMI site.
 
Mar 06, 2018
Russ Rand
Reccomend
Truly recommend PM Simplify as a study resource for the exam. The support is first rate and they practice what they preach. Worth every dime and the effort.
 
Feb 23, 2018
Mohamed
Its Business Fundamentals course is…
Its Business Fundamentals course is good one.
 
Feb 20, 2018
William
Impeccable service and follow-up!
Impeccable service and follow-up! We are busy professionals and when we want to get some quick knowledge training in, we want it to be seamless. PM Simplify has done exactly that! Thanks!
 
Feb 04, 2018
Marcia
This is a self paced cutting edge PM training tool.
It is a great learning tool. The format allows rapid completion for more experienced PMPs. There is some gender bias, but the advantages of rapid completion out weigh the bias.
 
Jan 26, 2018
Deepti
Good product
It was a good product with required number of PDU. It would have been nice if we have more options to pick the combinations.
 
Jan 22, 2018
Madhankumar
Excellent material
Excellent material. Easy to follow.
 
Jan 17, 2018
Mechia Augustin
Very informative class and cost is …
Very informative class and cost is reasonable which is especially good for persons like myself funding out of pocket.
 
Jan 06, 2018
Abdul
Great source for earning PDUs...
I've done quite a bit of research related to options for earning PDUs to maintain my PMP certification. I find that PM Simplify is reasonably priced and their material is just as good as the competition. I plan to continue using them in the future.
 
Jan 05, 2018
Daniel
Great aid in re-certification
Great aid in re-certification
 
Jan 01, 2018
Susan
Made taking courses for needed PDUs …
Made taking courses for needed PDUs easily available, clear and taking the tests were easily understood.
 
Dec 27, 2017
Arthur
Best PMP course company!
This company produces highly informative courses and straight-forward instruction for PMP. I have used them for years and recommend them to all my PM friends....
 
Dec 24, 2017
Niloy
I found the Risk Management study …
I found the Risk Management study material very effective and to the point which I always prefer. I am more into understanding the core.which is exactly how the course content has been prepared. I would surely refer fellow RMP aspirants to go for the same
 
Dec 13, 2017
John
Only thing I would change is to go to a …
Only thing I would change is to go to a natural voice for the modules.
 
Dec 12, 2017
Sudhakar
Good and meaning approach for pursuing …
Good and meaning approach for pursuing the PMP re-certification training.
 
Dec 12, 2017
Pradeep Chillakuru
Good learning experience
It was a good learning experience and the material is very informative and was very well explained. Thank you, PM Simply team.
 
Dec 12, 2017
Brian
Material was informative and on point
Material was informative and on point. Would prefer the audio wasn’t so robotic. Will definitely come back again.
 
Nov 29, 2017
Laurie
Course was informative
Course was informative and easy to complete. Computer voice is a bit monotonous but you get used to it.
 
Nov 17, 2017
Donovan Kruger
Highly recommended!
Taking and studying for the PMP cert exam is overwhelming. PMSimplify guides you through the content that counts and equips you for success. Highly recommended course.
 
Nov 16, 2017
KW
This PMP boot camp gave me insight and …
This PMP boot camp gave me insight and a better understanding of what's needed for the PMP exam. The instructor was awesome and used real life example for better understanding.
 
Nov 15, 2017
Anonymous
Aakash takes an extra effort to make …
Aakash takes an extra effort to make sure each and every person is attentive and understands the concept. His examples are great and he is very thorough in his knowledge. Great instructor.
 
Nov 13, 2017
Ali
Great company
Great company. Very good Customer Service. The material provided was good for attempting the exams.
 
Nov 02, 2017
Mariama Bah
Aakash is was an excellent instructor …
Aakash is was an excellent instructor and skilled in simplifying the complex PM concepts which is needed to pass the exam. Very glad to have attended the bootcamp.
 
Oct 31, 2017
Tony
Excellent way to prepare for PMP Exam
Aakash was recommended to me by a colleague who took his Bootcamp and passed the PMP exam one week after. I am very glad I took his suggestion! Aakash is a great teacher and provides exactly what you need to know to pass without any fluff or complexity
 
Oct 27, 2017
Yemisi Williams
The ITIL downloadable package was very …
The ITIL downloadable package was very useful for taking the exam.
 
Oct 24, 2017
Raghavan
Great coursework & great exam questions!
The course and the exam was very good. Prompt certificate issuance. Will get it again.
 
Oct 22, 2017
Michelle L
PM Simplify offers courses that are pertinent for PMs
PM Simplify offers courses that are beneficial for my job and has a friendly user interface.
 
Oct 22, 2017
C. Brodeur
It is very simple to order a course and …
It is very simple to order a course and take the exam. The course content can be downloaded. I had no issue getting the PDUs applied to my PMI account.
 
Oct 19, 2017
Mark Price
The class was fun and effective. I highly recommend!
The class was fun, very interactive. The class time was very well spent. I followed the study recommendation after attending the boot camp and passed the PMP test! I highly recommend!
 
Oct 18, 2017
Efua Gilzene
I really enjoyed my experience in the …
I really enjoyed my experience in the PMP weekend course this past weekend! I'm quite pleased with the information and study strategies presented. I feel confident that I will be successful in my exam. Also, Aakash really keeps the class engaged and the
 
Oct 17, 2017
Ckn
Great course
Great course. Will definitely use PM Simplify again.
 
Oct 15, 2017
Steven Richard
Great value
Great value! Easy to work with! Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
 
Oct 13, 2017
Joan
PM Simplify is my sole source for PMP …
PM Simplify is my sole source for PMP related training, etc. The test prep class was the best (after going to another.) The options to earn more PDUs are great also - and convenient!
 
Oct 11, 2017
Spanky
PM Simplify
PM Simplify is perfect. Easy to use, superb knowledge material. Practical and convenient.
 
Oct 10, 2017
Vijay
Easy to understand materials!
Easy to understand materials!
 
Oct 04, 2017
Luis
Great training
Great training. Easy to follow and report the PDUs
 
Oct 01, 2017
SANTOSH
Good
Good Summary of PMBOK and Business Analysis fundamentals. Great way to refresh knowledge..
 
Sep 30, 2017
Melanie
Efficient way of polishing up my PMP …
Efficient way of polishing up my PMP knowledge and obtaining necessary PDUs. As a mother with a full time job I don't have time for anything else but e-training which i can arrange and do according to my daily schedule.
 
Sep 25, 2017
Michael
Outstanding PDU bundle
Outstanding PDU bundle! Customer service was responsive and very helpful!
 
Sep 24, 2017
James
User friendly learning experience and …
User friendly learning experience and timely support when needed.
 
Sep 18, 2017
Samuel Akinrotiba
Excellent and well simplified teaching
Excellent and well simplified teaching
 
Aug 30, 2017
Edgar
It was easy and well presented
It was easy and well presented
 
Aug 30, 2017
Carlos
Great platform
Good methodology and also very useful information
 
Aug 28, 2017
harold
The course material was very clear and …
The course material was very clear and understandable.
 
Aug 18, 2017
Lenox
Very well put together
Very well put together course.Presentation style enabled quick grasps of subject matter and facilitated overall learning.
 
Aug 15, 2017
Azhar
Excellent site for a source of …
Excellent site for a source of information and to get your PDUs.. very well structured. Hope to see new courses added to be utilized as the ever changing IT field demands..
 
Aug 13, 2017
Vanesa
Great course...
Great course with questions similar to RMP certification exam. Resources on their customer service department provides a fast and great support.
 
Aug 10, 2017
Juliano
Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient
 
Jul 30, 2017
Bill
60 PDU Bundle
Overall, easy to use system. Good information. Test questions reasonable.
 
Jul 21, 2017
William G. Jones
PMP prep is excellent
The course was good. Gloria is an outstanding instructor!
 
Jul 07, 2017
Gaurav B
Thanks
Thanks, good material and well organised. I completed the Business Analysis Fundamentals and Six Sigma Overview at ease. The only thing mssing is an app where I can download these videos for offline viewing (e.g. when travelling etc).
 
Jun 30, 2017
Thomas
This is the second course I've taken …
This is the second course I've taken with PM Simplify. Both have been a positive experience. I strongly recommend PM Simplify for ITIL Foundation training and all your PMP and PDU credits.
 
Jun 29, 2017
Donald Sequeira
Excellent PMP prep by Aakash!!!
Aakash made the preparation for the PMP certification enjoyable and removed the stress of preparing for the certification. His excellent knowledge and delivery of the course material jelpedbnavogatw the process.
 
Jun 27, 2017
Mallikarjuna Kambala
Rajesh is very good
Rajesh is very good. He explained entire sylabus in simple way. Easy to understand.the audio was very clear.
 
Jun 21, 2017
Christopher
I needed a fast solution to getting my …
I needed a fast solution to getting my REPS and PMsimplify did a great job at that. I would recommend changing the robotic voice to a humans and providing more visual discriptors.
 
Jun 20, 2017
Roger
Course fee is reasonable and effective …
Course fee is reasonable and effective learning experience. I managed to gain 30PDUs after a short study in two days! Highly recommended to those PM practitioners who need to earn PDUs in short timeframe.
 
Jun 16, 2017
Dany
Great
The service is great
 
Jun 08, 2017
Patrick
I took the Scrum Overview and gained 15 …
I took the Scrum Overview and gained 15 PDUs. This is the most effective way to gain PDUs that I have encountered since I gained my PMP back in 2005.
 
May 31, 2017
Lea
PDU 40 bundle
User friendly site and straight forward learning material. Had no issues with submitting my PDUs right after completing the exam. Only critique is the robotic narrator in the study kit--made it hard to follow along.
 
May 30, 2017
Tim
Easy and amazing customer service!!
Easy and amazing customer service!!
 
May 30, 2017
Daniel
Great Course
Great Course
 
May 30, 2017
Angelo Calderon
Awesome
It was exciting, awesome. I recommended this course to everybody. Thanks.
 
May 24, 2017
Edward Harris
Straightforward and easy
Straightforward and easy. My instructor was to the point and we didn't get caught up on areas that didn't matter for the test. I would definitely use PM Simplify again.
 
May 18, 2017
Khaled Egfayri , PMP
Very fruitful course
Very fruitful course , it summarizes risk related material contained in the PMBOK and the practice standard in very effective way . Also the the 200 practice questions covers many hidden and important topics
 
May 15, 2017
Purushothama
PMSimplify course was specific to the …
PMSimplify course was specific to the point. Neither too much flab nor too slim, was appropriate. Thankyou PMSimplify.
 
May 14, 2017
Geri Dominguez
Excellent course!
Excellent training through Webex, conducted by Rajesh who is very knowledgeable and explained concepts clearly and by using examples. The material was condensed so that it fit into two days of bootcamp and still covered the most important points and conce
 
May 11, 2017
Kioina Myers
Great learning experience
Great learning experience. Thank you!
 
May 04, 2017
Nichole Eichelberger
Aakash was knowledgeable and …
Aakash was knowledgeable and entertaining.
 
May 02, 2017
Tina
Great site and Aakash is more than …
Great site and Aakash is more than helpful. He went out of his way to help me with a security setting that was not letting me view the file. I am on Germany and he was available EVERY time. Done with class and claimed my PDU's. Fantastic for any PMP out t
 
May 01, 2017
Sterling Rosten
This is a fantastic PMP Prep session …
This is a fantastic PMP Prep session and an excellent company to work with. Aakash is very responsive to the needs of the class and works extremely well to fulfill obligations of services paid for. Definitely trust PM Simplify!
 
Apr 23, 2017
e.yuri47
Highly satisfied overall
Very detailed & informative course. Easy to follow with helpful exam questions based on actual PMBOK guide topics. Price is also very fair compared to similar online courses charging a lot more for essentially identical PDUs and content. Highly satisfied
 
Apr 22, 2017
Bradley Taggart
Easy to sign up and start
Easy to sign up and start. Went at my own pace. Broken down into easily understood increments.
 
Apr 21, 2017
Gary George
Akash has been very instrumental in …
Akashi has been very instrumental in assisting with my professional development units in turn allowing me to maintain my PMP credential. I will continue to use PM Simplify.
 
Apr 21, 2017
Vijayalakshmi Velu
Detailed content.
Detailed content.
 
Apr 20, 2017
T. Stokes
Strongly Support PM Simplify
PM Simplify has been great from the time I earned the PMP credential until now 6 years later. I recommend this site and their services without reservation.
 
Apr 20, 2017
Hari
Excellent concept and portal.
Excellent concept and portal.
 
Apr 20, 2017
Todd Walsh
Great
Great, exactly what I wanted.
 
Apr 20, 2017
John Ryan
Simple and effective way to earn PDUs
Simple and effective way to earn PDUs
 
Apr 20, 2017
David
Good content
Good content, ease in acquiring credits. It was a win-win event!
 
Apr 20, 2017
sridhar Eathalapaka
Very helpful and infor
Very helpful and informative
 
Apr 19, 2017
ilia zedan
the best training provider
the best training provider,and the best customer care I advise it to all persons who wants to take training.choose this couse
 
Apr 10, 2017
Sahil
Very knowledgeable teacher, no-nonsense teaching style.
Aakash is an excellent teacher, with a no-nonsense approach. Very knowledgeable and insightful about the PMP content. He was able to shorten a 5 day crash course into 2 days, by focusing on what's most important! Highly recommend attending Aakash's weeken
 
Apr 04, 2017
MEHDI FATHI
Mehdi fathi
It is very good institute
 
Apr 04, 2017
rk
Very effective and efficient
It was a great experience.
 
Apr 03, 2017
Carolyn Dixon
I recommend PM Simplify to any and all …
I recommend PM Simplify to any and all prospective PMs. Aakash Mukherjee was super informative and his teaching technique was/is superlative.
 
Apr 02, 2017
Sushant
PMI-ACP prep course
Simple, hassle free, and informative way to gain PDUs and prepare for certifications
 
Mar 27, 2017
Darren
PM Simplify is a truly simple way to get the PM training needed to maintain your certification.
The only reason that I did not give 5 stars is that I disliked the robo-voice used to narrate the course materials. That said, the content and pace of the courses worked very well for me. I was able to review the materials in order to successfully pass
 
Mar 23, 2017
Sunny Kim
Great class!
I will certainly recommend this class to my team members!
 
Mar 23, 2017
Hari
Great platform to learn
easy, effektiv
 
Mar 23, 2017
Karen
Great course
Easy to use, presented well, convenient.
 
Mar 21, 2017
HIDEMITSU
????????
???2?????????????????????????????????????????????
 
Mar 20, 2017
Finn C. Thoresen
PMP Boot Camp - Awesome Instruction
The instruction provided was top notch, Aakaash is a true SME of PMP and he makes learning the source material easy through his simplified approach to teaching this complex topic. I wouldn't hesitate to train with him again and I recommend his class to
 
Mar 20, 2017
Prajj Upadhyaya
Excellent Class
Excellent instructor focusing on the important stuff !!
 
Mar 20, 2017
Brian Huempfner
The PMP BOOTCAMP everyone wishes they took
When searching for PMP classes it's easy to become overwhelmed with the options. Let there be no confusion Aakash and PM Simplify have distilled volumes of information into a "everything you need to know" (no BS) weekend. I couldn't have asked for a bet
 
Mar 13, 2017
AKK
Slides Content and Audio Pace could improve
Overall it was a good course. Suggestion would be to have more exhaustive slides, with more content in it. The audio illustration was more exhaustive giving more points and lot more details. At least the points could be included in the slides. Also the p
 
Mar 09, 2017
Anthony Rodriguez
Excellent Course
Excellent course and instruction. Materials and format are well thought out and presented in a organized manor. Would take this course again and recommend to anyone looking for training for a PMP, or any other professional designation.
 
Mar 08, 2017
Pape Diop
Amazing class!
Aakash has a great teaching style that makes the material easier to grasp
 
Mar 08, 2017
Stefan
Exactly what you need, at the right time
Efficient, fast, nice course package, elaborated with a lot of data. It's my second experience with PM Simplify. For sure, I will go with them in the future.
 
Mar 08, 2017
Oscar
Excellent Training to the point!
Excellent and to the point training. Further, the training package was inexpensive and the two tests added significant value. I would recommend to anyone seeking to get the PMI RMP.
 
Mar 03, 2017
David
Good Valuefor PMP CPUs
Decent training for a reasonable price. Hard to beat! Thanks!
 
Feb 22, 2017
Alex
An efficient and simple service.
A quick and tidy way to accumulate the PDUs I needed to renew my PMP certification. Again.
 
Feb 21, 2017
Simon
Perfectly adapted to my needs
The courses were exactly what I was looking for.
 
Feb 21, 2017
SYAMALARAO
ITIL Foundation Course
I have taken this course from pmsimplify and gone through the entire course material,which is apt for the intended level of maturity. Course material and the practice questions are good enough to get the level of understanding that it offers to. Also, I c
 
Feb 20, 2017
Lisa
Will definitely use them again
Very easy to find what you need.
 
Feb 16, 2017
michael
5 stars
Awesome. I've used them exclusively and will continue to use them for my PDU's.
 
Feb 15, 2017
Katherine Buchanan
Exactly what I needed!
Aakash was a great teacher and the class focused on the very specific details you need to remember to pass the PMP and ignored the fluff. Prior to the class, I studied for about a month. The tips and tricks, as well as areas that we should hyperfocus on
 
Feb 13, 2017
George in pa
Great class!
Course was informative and gave me a good overview of scrum.
 
Feb 07, 2017
Shobha Singh
Excellent , well organized and well presented.
This was an excellent class. Aakash covered everything in this two day class. Though the material was a condensed, the instructor covered every knowledge area elaborately and connected the topics so well which made it easy for us to understand and retain.
 
Feb 06, 2017
Shankari Anerao
Training
I attended the PMP boot camp in atlanta . The training was to the point . Lot of information and tricks were shared to pass the exam . The training did boosted my morale .
 
Feb 06, 2017
Helen
Best PMP Class Ever!
You get your money worth. The class is condense because is only 2 days but Aakash teach you want to expect in PM exam which I think is very good. He also add some humor to it so it does not make it boring. Aakash is very helpful and always reply back whe
 
Jan 27, 2017
Ajay Garyali
Convenient course with full coverage of topics
It covered all what is needed and is convenient the way courses are lined up with correct and appropriate study material
 
Jan 27, 2017
Kimberly Sivak
Good option for getting PDU's
I took three online courses in order to get PDUs for my PMP. Two of the courses were quite good, the third not so much. Logistically, PM Simplify was great. It was easy to order my courses, to gain access to the courses, and to get my certificate after
 
Jan 24, 2017
Sathesh Nadendla
good training for togaf
good training for togaf
 
Jan 24, 2017
MiF
Good
If you have no problem to focus seeing a monotonous lecture with an electronic voice, it is a good choice. Cost is reasonable and convenient.
 
Jan 23, 2017
Brian Bagian
very worthwhile
instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject and more importantly on the testing process
 
Jan 18, 2017
Sarojini
Very well planned course to cover all PMP areas
To cover PMP subject areas in 2 days is very tough, but PM Simplify did a great job in covering all the knowledge areas and gave valuable advice on preparing for PMP exam.
 
Jan 02, 2017
Bruno T.
No brainer
Good and simple training session on either on the web or pdf. Great subjects and topics.
 
Jan 01, 2017
suresh
excellent training provider!!!! Highly Recommended !!!!
PM Simplify is an excellent training provider. Highly recommended !!!
 
Jan 01, 2017
Neville Lee
Get PDUs with reasonable price!!
Get PDUs with reasonable price!!
 
Jan 01, 2017
Te
It is usefll to get PDU at overseas …
It is usefll to get PDU at overseas area as well
 
Dec 30, 2016
Jahazy
Experience
Excellant experience working with PM Simplify.
 
Dec 29, 2016
Frank
PM Simplify is a great way to earn …
PM Simplify is a great way to earn PDUs. The courses are very informative and the cost is reasonable. I will use PM Simplify in the future for any PDUs needed. Thanks for the great job!
 
Dec 29, 2016
Zak Layne
Great customer service and quality content.
Great customer service and quality content.
 
Dec 28, 2016
Bhisham Rohera
Great material for PMP
The PMP material for PDUs was excellent
 
Dec 14, 2016
AHMAD
Good
Perfect Train
 
Dec 13, 2016
Luc
Intro to Lean
A very high level view of Lean and well presented. A good starting point for a more direct dive.
 
Dec 07, 2016
Charlie
A cost effective way to earn PDUs.
I found PMSimplify a great way to earn PDUs without spending a lot of money. I like the flexibility to work on the courses at my own pace.
 
Dec 03, 2016
Mohammed
Very good
Comprehensive course
 
Nov 25, 2016
Joanna
Convenient!
Very easy to use and good material, even got used to the computer voice. Will continue to use this source in the future. Thanks!
 
Nov 22, 2016
Katherine
Great Course!
Great course to use a refresher on the key fundamentals for PMP and I was able to complete this in my free time, on my schedule.
 
Nov 20, 2016
Deb
Would use PMSimplify Again
Nice choice of courses, very quick to respond when I had a question.
 
Nov 16, 2016
Syed Hamid Husain
Six Sigma Overview
I have just passed this course, but I had trouble applying for the PDUs. Which was all because of my own mistake. I wrote to Aakash and received an immediate response, pointing out the error. After that all was smooth and perfect. Thanks Aakash for yo
 
Oct 28, 2016
Alin
great
Very helpful information from the online course I attended.
 
Oct 22, 2016
Proud PMP
Excellent!
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
 
Oct 17, 2016
Michael
Extremely happy with the format
The information was well organized and communicated. Very happy with the ease of use and results. Thanks again.
 
Oct 12, 2016
Ahmad
PMI-RMP on line course
Thank you very much for the valuable course and I hope that it will help me to pass my PMI-RMP exam. Regards, Ahmed Alzahrani
 
Oct 03, 2016
Adnan
Very Well Presented Online
Online training of Project Management Fundamentals was superb. I would definitely recommend PM Simplify to my friends and colleagues.
 
Oct 03, 2016
Oleksii P
Strict to the point and when it is really "in time" needed
Strict to the point and when it is really "in time" needed
 
Oct 03, 2016
Indranil Das
PM Simplify
Nice courses, easy to understand, finish and earn PMP
 
Sep 30, 2016
Ihuoma
Read deal
Aakash made it super simple. The weekend class helped build the confidence needed to take the exam
 
Sep 29, 2016
Daryl
PMP PDUs
Outstanding course. Best way I've found to meet PMP requirements and gain access to excellent material.
 
Sep 28, 2016
Chuck Kucinski
They are awesome!!!! So easy to work with!
I had a great experience with PM Simplify and would highly recommend them!
 
Sep 27, 2016
Jigish Mehta
Simply superb
It was superb experience.
 
Sep 27, 2016
FP
Great Courses
Great Courses, I have completed my PDUs on my own pace.
 
Sep 26, 2016
C.Roman
cant be beat
easy and cheap
 
Sep 26, 2016
Martin
lots of PDUs for small money. Quality ist okay.
lots of PDUs for small money. Quality ist okay.
 
Sep 25, 2016
ANTOUN DAGHER
Very good material with affordable price
Very good material with affordable price
 
Sep 25, 2016
MD RASHED ALI
Good for PMP exam preparation
A dynamic database, easy to manage the progress of the exam preparation for PMP.
 
Sep 25, 2016
Bruno T.
Second training
While i did not started my training in 2016, I did my first in 2014 and it went very well. That's why I've registered for a new training in 2016.
 
Sep 25, 2016
Builder
excellent!
Best and faster way to get PDU's
 
Sep 23, 2016
Alexander Alvarado Morales
Good and concise information
Easy, fast way of have learning for those whose have limited time for keeping learning at the own pace.
 
Sep 22, 2016
Hafeezur Rahman Shaik
Great experience
Great experience for gaining knowledge thru different courses and earning PDUs. Watch out for the discounts on the courses, time to time, to benefit more.
 
Sep 22, 2016
Ikechukwu Ezeji M.Eng, P.Eng, PMP
Excellent and well explained
The simulation was excellent, and the questions and review answers is great. I used it after i study Rita's book twice. I went through all the questions in the simulation just one time and my average score on each simulation was 75%. I pass my PMP on my f
 
Sep 22, 2016
Chirayu Parikh
PMP Exam (35 PDU)
It was worth to select PMP Simplify for 35 PDU contact Hrs which is required to be appear in PMP exam. The video quality and contain was well covered. It is mainly based on PMBOK 5 Edition. I re-command PM Simplify for it's PMP online video & training.
 
Sep 22, 2016
John Moberg
PMP-ACP
The website could use modernization. The narration should be an actual instructor, not a text to speech application. This gives the appearance that your organization is more about "selling" the credits than actual "training" people to become knowledgeable
 
Sep 22, 2016
Asad Siddiqui
PMP earn PDUs
Excellent support and material provided.
 
Sep 22, 2016
Denny Ryssel
They made it easy!
They made it easy!
 
Sep 22, 2016
j2
PMP Focused
Good site - the content was good; the robotic narration voice was not warm or friendly, but acceptable.
 
Sep 21, 2016
Bill K
Just what you need to pass the PMP
This class was a great overall experience. Aakash is a great teacher/coach, he has a lot of experience with the exam and gave me lot of pointers on how to approach it the "smart" way. The material provided was ok. 2 days bootcamp was exactly what i needed
 
Sep 19, 2016
Roberto
Very good course
Well structured, clear and effective
 
Sep 17, 2016
Sally Mee
Great Class I have hope I will actually pass the exam now!!
I have looked high and low for a PMP class that was only on Saturday and Sunday. I could find some but always Friday was always included. This is the first program I could find like this and it is GREAT!!! Aakash did a great job teaching and laying it
 
Sep 15, 2016
Stephen
Good coverage of complex topics
The content is very good. The process of presenting the course could be improved - sometimes there is a slide with no dialog; other times the dialog goes on and on covering much more than is displayed. The thing I would fix first is to get rid of the co
 
Sep 15, 2016
Divecha
PDU's with PMSimplify
User friendly, easy to navigate and meaningful content for seeking out professional development units at a reasonable cost. I will recommend to other colleagues. Thank you. - ND
 
Sep 12, 2016
Rajesh Gopinathan
PMP BootCamp by PMSimplify was really worth
Aakash was really precise on what to study and what not for the PMP Exam!!!
 
Sep 12, 2016
Jose
Excellent materials. Easy to use follow
I enjoyed the online training courses. The material is well structured, clear and easy of understand
 
Sep 12, 2016
Bibin Thomas
Great class!
If you plan to take the PMP, you should take this class. Aakash makes the class fun and most importantly makes the material easy to grasp. Taking this class allowed me to understand how to stratagize while studying and during this exam. Class also cut do
 
Sep 12, 2016
Brad Clyne
PM Simplify is affordable and extreemly user friendly.
There are other PDU tools and opportunities available, but, PM Simplify allows sufficient time to review the study materials and the website is simple and very easy to use.
 
Sep 01, 2016
Swathi Mall
Review on PMI-ACP bootcamp
Presentation - Good Speed /Pace - Good Detailing - Satisfactory (need more information on detailing specific tasks. However, can be done if given more session time for the classes) Overall - Good Boot camp. Will surely refer to friend
 
Sep 01, 2016
Mufazzalul
Excellent Course
Excellent course. Easy to follow. Learned about the topics stated. Very happy with the contact hour credits as well.
 
Aug 30, 2016
Shere L.H. McClamb, Ph.D., PMP
Solid Training Makes the Difference
The boot camp touched on all of topics the PMI website listed would be on the exam. We were encouraged to ask questions throughout the sessions. The trainer was were knowledgeable and was able to relate topics and terms to how they are used in the field.
 
Aug 29, 2016
Anjali
Very productive and concise bootcamp
The bootcamp was very efficient. It focused on all key areas important to a PM. It was a comprehensive guide to all things a PM does and should do. Aakash connected the dots between the various knowledge areas and groups efficiently with examples, which m
 
Aug 28, 2016
Agnieszka
Awesome
Very well written tests !
 
Aug 22, 2016
auaslan
Good
Only a small glitch on online payment, otherwise no user experience problem. A point of improvement can be tablet supported content format (i.e. not swf)
 
Aug 19, 2016
Chris Gandy, PMP.
PM Simplify weekend bootcamp for PMP exam.
Great weekend bootcamp for my PMP exam. I had taken a previous course online and was familiar with the subject matter but, the PM Simplify classes really rounded out my comprehension and enabled me to cruise through the exam with a first time PASS. The
 
Aug 10, 2016
Ron
Overall filled the bill. Good content.
The speaker for the fundamentals course sounded robotic and was frustrating to listen to, but the content was very good. The course also seemed rudimentary, for instance it did not bring you back to where you left off. The business analysis course was v
 
Aug 09, 2016
Elizabeth
Great Sevice with an wonderful customer service department, recommend
I had a great experience with this organization and customer service department.
 
Aug 05, 2016
Ryan Hyndman
Exceptional Bootcamp!!
I am so happy that I chose PM Simplify for my weekend PMP Bootcamp. Aakash is extremely knowledgeable and was able to share a lot tips and tricks to prepare for the exam. I'd recommend this training to anyone!
 
Aug 03, 2016
Javed
Good coverage of PMI-ACP
Material was to the point and well explained
 
Aug 02, 2016
Lakesha S. Nelson
Atlanta PMP Bootcamp
The 2 day bootcamp class was well worth my time and effort. The instructor is well versed in the field of PM and really knows the material . He explained the material and asked questions to ensure the participants understood the material delivered. I woul
 
Aug 01, 2016
Harinipriya Durairaj
PM SIMPLIFY BOOT CAMP OF JULY 2016
Had a good boot camp session on PMP. Trainer was very clear on concepts did not bored us with regular power point presentations on all those vague topics. Helped us to understand the math questions and solve it uickly. I would recommend his training.
 
Jul 29, 2016
Kurt
Audio issues on Six Sigma course
Audio issues on Six Sigma course
 
Jul 24, 2016
Alan Tubb
Great course, Aakash effectively builds understanding and confidence.
Would highly recommend the course to anyone preparing to take the PMP exam.
 
Jul 21, 2016
Paul May
Highly Recommend
Aakash does an excellent job presenting the material in a format that helps you to remember it, while keeping you interested. If you are someone who would like to be certified I highly recommend that you work with the PM Simplify group
 
Jul 20, 2016
Steve
Great Product
I recommend to anyone seeking to add to their PDUs.
 
Jul 18, 2016
Dawn Shelton
Engaging
My co-workers and I were expecting a somewhat dry class. That was not the case. The class was engaging, kept our interest and our instructor explained in a way everyone could understand. Really focused on preparing us for certification. Would definite
 
Jul 17, 2016
Ian MacGillivray
PMP Bootcamp
Aakash did an excellent job of defining what was expected of participants who wished to pass the exam and obtain their PMP certification. He was provided excellent insight on how to best use your time in preparing for the exam and the mind set that would
 
Jul 17, 2016
Kathy
My PDU provider from now on
I found myself in a bad situation this week, being laid off and finding that the certification I thought was in good standing was suspended because I was 13 PDU's short, and I had neglected this because I thought I was in the job that would take me throug
 
Jul 13, 2016
Satisfied PM
55 PDU Bundle
This bundle was very help in completing the requirement for re-certification. The online presentations ran smoothly and 98% without incident. Overall satisfied with courses.
 
Jul 11, 2016
Carrie
Easy to get PMI PDU's and review updated information
I needed PDU's, and some of the online material can be so hard to get through. PM Simplify was easy to use and was very informative, allowing me to fulfill my credits and learn the latest PMI material at the same time.
 
Jul 08, 2016
Rafael
Great site for earning PDUs
Loved the site and the material! Also helped with the PDUs which I was definitely in need of. Will definitely return for more material in the future.
 
Jul 08, 2016
Hobs
Straight forward course
Love these courses. Convenient and provides good explanation. Too wordy sometimes on a single slide but it's quite necessary though.
 
Jul 08, 2016
Pradeep
Very useful
Project Management is truly simiplied for better understanding. Really helped me.
 
Jul 05, 2016
PMP D
45 PDU bundle
Helpdesk contact was polite and helpful. Re. the course it was informative and to the point. I'd suggest switching from time to time the voices used, for the course to become more interesting to the listener. Good job nonetheless.
 
Jul 04, 2016
Susan
Good Information
I will be able to apply the information from the PDU continuing ed courses to my everyday work. They were thoughtful and easily accessible.
 
Jun 30, 2016
RF
Great Experience
I had a great experience. It was easy to purchase and download. The tutorial was very straightforward and provided a great refresh. The exams matched the tutorial and therefore were straight forward no "trick" questions. I have recommended PM Simplify
 
Jun 29, 2016
Anthony
Quick. Easy. Affordable.
I need 41 more PDUs for my PMP recertification in 3 months. I started a new job and recently had a child - so I had no time for in-person classes. I ordered a block of 50 PDUS, read the provided test prep materials and took the online exams. It was that e
 
Jun 27, 2016
Vikram Chincholkar
Great course!
Excellent course to go over PMP course material. Aakash keeps it interesting and relevant based on his experience.
 
Jun 26, 2016
Suresh Thota
PMP Training
Awesome Knowledge in Project Management Profession certification process. Helpful with questions, concepts and excellent training materials. This course and the way explained by PM Simplification team was really interesting and informative. I feel it
 
Jun 24, 2016
Anwar
Very good Interactive session
Thoroughly enjoyed and learnt a lot from the session.
 
Jun 24, 2016
Ron Zellner
PMP Bootcamp
Great format and presentation of the topic.
 
Jun 24, 2016
Michelle Thomas
If PMP Test = Anxiety then PM Simplify = Cure
This class was the most helpful resource I've utilized as part of my PMP investment. Aakash made the subject matter clear and easy to follow. He is a great instructor and is great at getting his students to understand what is necessary for the exam. He ea
 
Jun 23, 2016
Bill Quinlan
PMP unleased
The instructor did a great job of relating the PMP materials to real-life experiences with easy to understand stories. This made the material easier to understand and apply.
 
Jun 23, 2016
Tara McCLure
Excellent instructor
He provide the class with a lot of helpful tips and tricks to help to prepare for the PMP exam
 
Jun 23, 2016
John
PMP Bootcamp
The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject. The class has reinforced that a lot more studying will need to take place before I will be prepared to pass the test. It was a good experience.
 
Jun 20, 2016
Abim Islam
Killer PMP Session
Aakash is fantastic in 1 word. He knows what he is talking about and quick to include an example to make you understand the scenario so that the idea/scene gets stuck in your head. Let's face it attending a boot camp is not fun, but he managed to make
 
Jun 20, 2016
Gary from Atlanta
Simple and effective examples for exam prep!
Don't struggle with the exam books, take this bootcamp course and the whiteboard examples and instruction will allow you to grasp the formerly difficult aspects of the PMP with the confidence to sit for your exam after this boot camp!
 
Jun 17, 2016
Mark
Great Value
The information for the PMI-ACP exam provided by PM Simplify is definitely worth it. For the price you pay you receive a comprehensive overview of the different Agile methodologies.
 
Jun 14, 2016
Olarinre
PMP registration process
The registration process was simple and precise.The fact that you can do everything online is excellent.
 
Jun 13, 2016
curtis
Excellent freshener
Excellent refreshner course. Worth the price.
 
Jun 13, 2016
Anonymous
Great Session
Rajesh, our PMP bootcamp trainer, did a great job and it was evident he is a PMP subject matter expert. As a result, I feel more confident about taking the PMP exam. If I could offer any suggestions on improvement it would be 1. fix the grammatical er
 
Mar 15, 2016
Matthew S.
Fast Track To What I Needed To Know
This was a wonderful course that get me the knowledge I needed to prep for the PMP exam while, vs other options, was conveniently on the weekend, so I did not need to take off time from work.
 
Jan 21, 2016
SHAD
Good content and simple narration
Took up 2 training courses to gain PDUs for my PMP renewal. Successfully completed the trainings and was able to record my PDUs with PMI. Pros: 1. Simple content and a good refresher to the subjects I had taken up 2. Easy to follow the narration during
 
Jan 20, 2016
Carl
Six Sigma Overview
Great way to earn PDUs! Download and begin, take exam and certificate emailed immediately. Was a great way to get Cat A PDUs.
 
Jan 18, 2016
Daniel
Covers a lot of interesting aspects
Thanks :) Merci :)
 
Jan 14, 2016
Norman
Great customer responsiveness.
All my questions were asked crisply and without hesitation. I can't recommend enough.
 
Dec 13, 2015
Clinton
Review of PM Simplify weekend class
This class is great for those who can't give up a whole week for a full blown course. Aakash gets right to the point and makes the class enjoyable. And yes, I did pass the exam.
 
Dec 09, 2015
Scott Caldwell
PM calss was very helpful
The class was great and the instructor knew the material very well and was able to discuss complex information in an easy to understand way!
 
Dec 09, 2015
Andy Ioannou
PMP Certification
Simple website, good quality training documentation and effective learning pace.
 
Dec 07, 2015
Deirdre
PMP Atlanta December 2015 Boocamp
Boot camp was very informative, kept my attention, information packed with great suggestions on passing the PMP. Aakash held an awesome session.
 
Dec 07, 2015
CK
Great coverage of key topics and support during prep
Aakash has a lot of experience with PMP material and it shows in the class. He keeps it funny and emphasizes the key areas to focus on. His class has played a big role in my journey to pass the exam on my first try.
 
Dec 03, 2015
Natalie
Great for topping up PDUs
Interface works well, content ok, good pace.
 
Nov 26, 2015
Chenna
Nice refresher and best way to keep abreast of current trends in PM domain
The site is easy to navigate and the content is fine tuned so as to ensure that you get biggest bang for the smallest of bucks..
 
Nov 24, 2015
Michael
Effective
Time is money. I like to take a quick review of the basic PM material and also learn something new as part of my PDUs. The material presented by PM Simplify provided both. Cost effective and straightforward. Couldn't ask for better value.
 
Nov 23, 2015
Theofanis
Perfect, exactly as described!
Good material, enough details and diagrams for better understanding, great price!
 
Nov 20, 2015
S Melvin
Focused on the things that matter for the test.
Took an online course which went into a lot of detail on all the information that was possible to test. PMSimplify helped me focus my study on the things that mattered for passing the test. Passed on the first try.
 
Nov 13, 2015
Goyer
Great Content, Good Delivery, Better Value.
The PM simplify webinars were very interesting. The content was well developed, and the delivery format was very convenient. I particularly liked the fact that the shorter course deviated from the slideshow a bit causing students to pay attention to both
 
Nov 06, 2015
Joseph Steen
Great teacher!
This was a long two days but the direction was clear, the content was worth while, and the instructor was honest and fair. I would recommend this course and instructor to anyone.
 
Oct 30, 2015
Akilah Lindler
PMP Bootcamp with PM Simplify
This boot camp was very informative and helpful to my career path. The instructor was very well informed and knew the course material inside and out. Anyone wishing to take this boot camp will not be disappointed!
 
Oct 27, 2015
Robert Thomas
Outstanding Class
Rajesh was a great instructor. He ensure that everyone understood the information he was putting out. If there were any questions, he would not move on until the topic was clarified. I found the test-taking tips very helpful. I would highly recommend this
 
Oct 20, 2015
Randall
PMP Courses
Great information, reliable web capability, and quick responses both interactive and follow-up e-mail. I have used PM Simplify on several occasions and plan to continue using them into the future.
 
Oct 16, 2015
Charles
Great site
Simple to use when you have the time.
 
Oct 15, 2015
Davis Buckheister
Great, cost effective PMP prep from industry expert!
I participated in the on-site, weekend PMP bootcamp in Atlanta. The course content, course structure, and Aakash's sense of humor during the training made the course very enjoyable. The classes flew by and I was never bored. Aakash an expert on project
 
Oct 15, 2015
Brett S
Passed on first try - got everything I expected.
Because this was coming out of my own pocket, I was a little nervous about taking this course. I needn't have been. Aakash presentation style was great, and everything he told us about the exam in the class was spot-on. Took the exam three weeks after the
 
Oct 14, 2015
JH-PMP
Good courses
Good courses. However would have preferred the slides to have less text and the voice to have been less robotic. Otherwise I thought it was good content
 
Oct 13, 2015
Alex
Perfect fit!
Your course content was spot on and the flexibility of going through the material at my own pace made your course a perfect fit. I have a very busy schedule running my own company and found this course suited my needs very well. Thank you. R/
 
Sep 30, 2015
Tim March
PM Simplify
Wasn't sure what to expect, but needed the contact hours for my application and didn't have the time to take a week off of work. Being brutally honest, I was more than pleasantly surprised. I felt they covered the material in great detail, giving good ex
 
Sep 22, 2015
Jennifer W
PMP Bootcamp
The instructor, Aakash was awesome! He took an incredibly boring subject and made it interesting and easy to understand. I learn things differently. I need repetition. He provided the class with a step by step breakdown of each subject matter section, whi
 
Sep 22, 2015
George
Excellent source for PDU at an affordable price
The selection of topics and excellent content makes PM Simplify one of the top providers of PDU s for PMP Certification. They are always updating their content to make it more current.
 
Sep 03, 2015
Michael
Very good content
Excellent approach, content, and VERY efficient delivery. The robotic voices where a bit odd at first. But quickly got used to it and they worked just fine. I got a lot of bang out of my buck and, (more importantly) my time investment. Thanks so mu
 
Aug 31, 2015
Steve
Helped with PDUs
Was extremely helpful getting me the PDU's I needed to keep my certification. The classes I took were very helpful as well and were worth the price (which was very inexpensive). THanks!
 
Jul 30, 2015
Andrew Garrison
The class was great.
This boot camp was intense and provided a great amount of information with emphasis on how to pass the PMP exam. Well worth it!
 
Jul 13, 2015
Fay Seymour
Well-taught course!
The class was very informative. I really liked the instructor's teaching style. He delivered on his objectives - that was to make the subject matter easier to understand. I liked his tips for remembering key concepts in the modules. His jeopardy session
 
Jun 12, 2015
Luma Mohacsi
Great Prep Course for the Exam
The instructor was straight to the point and made it easy to understand the PMP prinicples. He used great examples and answered all questions with good answers. He also highlighted the important sections to focus on to pass the exam. I would recommend
 
Jun 01, 2015
Matt
Passed my PMP exam after taking this course.
I took the WebEx course on 9-10 May. It was a good course but I recommend studying Rita's PMP Book and the PMBOK prior to taking it. I understood many of the concepts before taking the course but being able to hear someone else explain and show the materi
 
May 27, 2015
Greg
Aakash's class is excellent
Aakash gets straight to the point. This is a very lean class and he is very direct. I would recommend this class to anyone who is serious about passing the PMP.
 
May 27, 2015
Cenetra Johnson
This class was a great experience
The Instructor Aakash, ensured that you understood the current topic focus before moving on to the next topic. He didn't want anyone to miss anything so he never started a class unless everyone was present. It benefited everyone because while you're waiti
 
May 19, 2015
Michael Williams
Just what I needed
Everything about this course was right on! The amount of time, the information provided, the theory and background were simple and easy to understand. The instructor has great knowledge of the topic yet provides the class with an easy-going style and do
 
May 14, 2015
Sridhara Suryanarayana
How to recap on your PMP experience
This is an excellent place to recap on whatever you have learnt during your PMP certificate. I would recommend to my friends also .
 
May 04, 2015
UNMESH
Study to renew PMP certification
This was very good experience. Took the course to earn 60 PDU and was able to get required PDU. The education material was good and it was easy to navigate.
 
Apr 26, 2015
Viren Shah
Professional people & clear contents
Rajesh is awesome in explaining the PMP topics ; Even over the webex , it was quite smooth to communicate and easy to connect with him. He not only moves with reasonable pace but also provides you time to ask the questions & he makes sure that you have re
 
Apr 22, 2015
David Reimer
PMP Bootcamp in a weekend and covers all the material
Money spent on the boot camp was worth the cost. Took the exam one week after the class with prior knowledge and passed the exam. Instructor explained the information contained within the PMBOK in a clear and concise method. Would recommend students r
 
Apr 14, 2015
Aarti
Super
I never thought of going back to studying a 600 pg book after a decade, though I wanted to. how to do it was a question. where to start? What to Focus on?.. too many questions to deal with Aakash made it simple, easy and systematic. I now know exactly wh
 
Apr 10, 2015
Tony
excellent
Objectives clear and concise. Thank you for putting together such a good package.
 
Apr 02, 2015
Viswanathan
Great Education Provider
Training Input and contents are easy to understand and served my purpose/goals great.
 
Mar 24, 2015
Lauren Lewis
Effective, Targeted Training for the PMP Exam
I highly recommend PM Simplify's 2-day PMP Exam Bootcamp. I took the bootcamp one week before my exam and it was the perfect training session to complement my preparation for the test. Aakash is an effective, engaging instructor who wastes no time and del
 
Mar 23, 2015
Avani Kaushik
Passed PMP on my first try within 30 days!!!
This bootcamp provided me the jumpstart for my PMP studies. The course is well structured, to the point and well taught. The best part was there were no presentations, therefore, the communication was very interactive and helped in building solid foundati
 
Mar 16, 2015
Sayantani Basu
good & concise
The training is very good. It gives you an overall idea of the course of PMP highlighting the important concepts. Akash has explained all the difficult areas and the mathematical concepts in simple, easy way. He has also let us know the areas to focus for
 
Mar 14, 2015
Nouman
PM simplify
PM simplify with its name very simple to access, material is good. I recommend PM simplify for PDU's. Regards, Nouman
 
Mar 13, 2015
Alexander
Not bad course for not bad price
Made PM fundamentals course from PM Simplify. Just $150 for 35 PDUs. Very recommended.
 
Feb 27, 2015
Charles Johnson
Excellent PMP Course
This is the best training I've ever had in my professional career. You wee able to keep me engaged throughout the course- without focusing on slides or books. The information was delivered well, clear and concise. I felt that I could pass the exam the n
 
Feb 23, 2015
Mohit S
Great knowledge of Instructor.
I like this PMP bootcamp very much. This has increased my confidence to great level. Aakash have a great knowledge. I recommend this course.
 
Feb 18, 2015
Samantha Maqueo
PMP Bootcamp
It was excellent! The most fun and most one can learn in a short period of really dry content was made digestible and exciting!
 
Feb 17, 2015
Michael Caffrey
Best Source!
I have taken over 50 certification exams over the last 8 years. This is one of the rare instances where I would recommend a class to help prepare for the exam. PM Simplify reviewed the material and explained it in a way that I could continue to study in a
 
Feb 17, 2015
Brooke Massie
Great Class
The PM Simplify Bootcamp was great. It gave me the information I needed at a pace that kept things interesting and fun. Thank You Aakash for the class. :)
 
Feb 17, 2015
Nitya Chandrasekaran
Extremely Helpful !!
Never felt more confident to give PMP before this boot camp. Wish you all the best in all your future endeavours. Thanks, Nitya
 
Feb 11, 2015
Hilary Caine
Straight to the point!
After reviewing the information covered in the classroom and catching up on the reading, it was obvious that all the relevant points were covered and covered quite well. I would highly recommend PMSimplify and their approach to learning the material to f
 
Feb 10, 2015
Masaru
Good to Update My Management Knowledge
I was able to update my knowledge using time after my job and also weekends, which I felt quite comfortable. Although the narration was sometimes partially hard to listen, I read the material instead of using my ears. The resume function was great, as I c
 
Feb 02, 2015
Michael Bennett
Great PMP preparation course
I thought the course was conducted very well. It will help me focus on the right things as I move forward in my PMP exam preparation. The test taking pointers, what to do at the test center, recommendations to pay for the exam early to allow time for au
 
Jan 21, 2015
Steve Owens
PMP certified! Mission accomplished! Satisfied customer!
Hello Aakash, I passed the PMP exam this morning on the first try!! Thanks go out to Aakash and the guys at pmsimplify.com for all the quality help and instruction! Your weekend pmp course and review strategy was dead-on! Your follow-up and support
 
Jan 07, 2015
George Rutter
PM Simplify Business Analyst Course
I felt this online class was detailed and complete. It gave me a great explanation of Business Analyst concepts, techniques, and strategies. It has helped me forward my career. I also felt this class was an affordable opportunity to earn PDU's.
 
Jan 06, 2015
Bob Z
Very Good Value & Learning Opportunity
Found that the cost per the learning was a great value. The material when compared to other providers was as good if not better especially in the areas of research references and supporting background info. The cost for the equivalent amount of training
 
Dec 31, 2014
Arthur
Very good course, well worth it
Good, informative and in line with PMBOK. Web site is great, makes the course and material flow smoothly.
 
Dec 20, 2014
Richard Knight
Easy to get started and Continue
The web site was easy to navigate and use to help me pass my PMP certification
 
Dec 19, 2014
M. Myers
Very Informative
You won't find a better bootcamp. If you want to take a week long course, go for it. But in just a few days I feel so much more prepared. Aakash answered any question without hesitation. It was easy to see he has done this for a long time and eats, dr
 
Dec 08, 2014
Yemisi Williams
Simple, Affordable and Useful!!!
The sign up process was quite simple and straight forward for me because I don't like sites that are not user friendly and bit around the bush. The cost is very affordable and reasonable while the courses are also very useful and applicable. I took the Bu
 
Dec 04, 2014
Sylvester Cotton
Great session overall!
The content of the class was very relevant. The instructor had the best attitude as he ensured everyone understood the material he just covered before moving on to the next subject. I recommended the class to several of my friends and co-workers. I
 
Dec 03, 2014
Michael Vega
Good value for the money
Purchased PM Simplify courseware based on multiple factors: 1. Earn PMI-approved PDUs 2. Contained applicable subject matter for my profession 3. Contained subject matter which I was personally interested in covering 4. Reasonable cost for # of P
 
Dec 03, 2014
Kiley Buttacavoli
Excellent Courses & Easy to Manage While Working
Excellent Courses & Easy to Manage While Working! Will be back for sure!
 
Dec 03, 2014
Vijay Gaur
SIMPLIFY - EXCELLENT
I have been associated with PM Simplify since 2008. A simple single resource for all your PM certification needs.
 
Dec 03, 2014
Joan Harbin
Akaash is spot on!
I recently attended Akaash's 2-day PMP prep class - having taken another one previously but waiting too long afterwards to take the test. Although the other group was certainly knowledgeable, Akaash's approach was much better. Succinct and too the point.
 
Dec 03, 2014
Vamsi P
Good program
Good program to get PMP certification.
 
Dec 02, 2014
Vijaya Yalamanchili
The best place to earn your PDUs
Most educational, upto the point slides to prepare you for the certifications. Best customer service. They put customer service first and don't mislead you to make money. They look at your interests and suggest the career path for you.
 
Dec 02, 2014
Niraj
Precise and simple workshop for complete PMP certification
I like the way Aakash teaches to really simplify learning during PMP Bootcamp. He is a well experienced and thorough trainer and makes training fun.
 
Dec 02, 2014
Sreedharrao Ravinutala
Reasonable priced training for PMP
I used this Reasonable priced training for PMP also for renewing the credentials after 3 years. This certainly helped me to get thorough the test .
 
Dec 02, 2014
Raghu Nathan
Truly Simplifies PM
Great PM Resource tool. Excellent for PDUs to maintain certification. I have no hesitation in recommending PM Simplify because I have experienced them to be good!
 
Dec 01, 2014
Siva Balan Ramachandran
Easy way to learn online.
PM Simplify course ware is very easy access online to learn and content is worth the knowledge.
 
Dec 01, 2014
Rosey Carter
Focused Training for PM experts!
- great training by a professional PM. - especially valued for IT professionals who will quickly grasp the vignettes. - the training is focused on preparing for the exam - what everyone is most concerned about - at the quick pace of material, it is best
 
Dec 01, 2014
Maher S. Hoque
Woudn't be credentialed now without Aakash
While certainly intense and filled with tons of information, I found the class to be completely worthwhile. Aakash takes you through the exact information you need to pass the PMP exam, nothing extraneous. He gives you tips and tricks for answering the qu
 
Dec 01, 2014
Satya Ranjan
DABEST
If you believe in the BEST, then this is what you have been looking.
 
Dec 01, 2014
shiva kompella
best online course
I took the PM simplify course for my PMP credit hours and recertification and it proved very easy to learn. I will certainly recomend my friends and use it in the future. thanks Shiva Kompella
 
Dec 01, 2014
Faisal Hasnain
Strongly recommend PM Simplify
I fully recommend all those planning to take the PMP exam to refer to PM Simplify study material. I found out about this website very late but in just 1 week I took 2 mock exams and attempted another 100 questions. The mock tests were very useful in prepa
 
Dec 01, 2014
SMK1
Quality Education
This was money well spent. It was at my pace in my timeframe for a reasonable fee. I will continue to use PM simplify
 
Dec 01, 2014
BALAJI ALLAM
Very helpful in gaining PDUs. Keep it up!
I came across your website on the internet and I have taken your courses to gain qualifying PDUs. For someone who always has a time crunch, PM simplify is a quicker way to keep the PMP certification in good standing. Thanks PM Simplify!
 
Contact Us
10331 Craftsman Way #301, San Diego, CA 92127
Follow Us On
ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.
"PMI", "PMBOK", "PMP®", "PMI-RMP" and "PMI-ACP" are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
The PMI Registered Education Provider logo is a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.